Dolce Vita?

You may be wondering, what in the world could ‘Dolce Vita’ mean? If you had not googled it already, well, Dolce Vita is a very beautiful Italian word that I came across in the movie ‘Eat Pray Love’. It means ‘Sweet Life’. I came across this concept of anonymous blogging and found it really interesting. For a person like me who hates to publicise her life, but at the same time, have a great passion to express and share my thoughts about everything on earth, anonymous blogging seemed to the perfect idea!

I also suggested this idea to my best friend who is yet to create his blog. I felt the blogging world would be a less lonely place, with him also blogging along with me. At the least, one person in the world would know my true identity. I feel it is going to be a lot of fun. I hope to meet interesting people here in the blogging world. I have been spending the last month reading various blogs, some quite interesting, some plain rants about their lives and some VERY inspiring.

I am planning to blog on a variety of categories. Let me list some of them here:

  • Art
  • Photography
  • Science – Biology, Astronomy, Zoology ( Research Stuff Included )
  • Books
  • Movies
  • Music
  • People
  • Food
  • Travel
  • Dad and Mom Lessons
  • Friendship, love and life

So, lets get started? Welcome to Mystery’s Dolce Vita 🙂

PS: You can get in touch with me by mailing to mailmystery88@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Dolce Vita?

Leave a Reply

