The benefits of finding true love

When you bump into true love, you feel so blessed! You have this amazing person, this guy who loves you and wants you so much, as much as you want him. Every time you realize the love you have for him and the love he has for you, you feel so happy, thrilled, special. You keep wanting to start your future with him, plan to decorate the house, think of ways to make him happy, think of the things that you want to do with him. Above all, you feel so lucky, so lucky to have bumped into your soul mate. This feeling is so special that no words can describe it. This feeling that I have in heart now is making me feel ebullient. I love him so much and I want him and me to be the best couple in the world wide world.

Dedicated to my special someone, with hugs and kisses 🙂

PS: That picture is that of Gordo and Lizzie, best friends who end up figuring out that they are soul mates. My awesome guy reminds me of Gordo, who also happens to me the most favorite character in my life 🙂

2 thoughts on “The benefits of finding true love

  1. You describe true love so perfectly. It is the most amazing state of being. True love and soul mate need to be one and the same (well I believe). Welcome to the blogging world mystery. You won’t be lonely here for long. You will meet some wonderful people. Jen

Leave a Reply

