Welcome 2013

Happy New Yeaaaaar… I feel like shouting this to the whole world! 😀

I finally did off with my most important bucket list item – QUIT MY COMPANY. I still can’t believe that I have submitted my resignation form on the 31st of 2012! Well, it was coming. I was growing more and more frustrated with my job and at one point I started wondering where my life was heading. Only now, after quitting, I feel that I have got my freedom back. Some free time for myself, to do things that I love doing.

The eve of New Year was quite nice, well spent with my family and loved one. I feel good. I hope that this year is the beginning of many new and wonderful things. I seek God’s blessings for making this year a good one for each one of us.

NY2013

Leave a Reply

